MENU

Analyst Coverage

Opinions, forecasts and estimates regarding the Panalpina Group made by the analysts listed below are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, predictions or forecasts of the Panalpina Group or its management. By the reference above, Panalpina does not imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

The Panalpina Group is followed by these analysts:

Baader Helvea
Christian Obstchristian.obst@baaderbank.de
Bank of America Merrill LynchMark Manduca
mark.manduca@baml.com
Bank Vontobel AGMichael Foethmichael.foeth@vontobel.ch
Barclays
Mark McVicar

mark.mcvicar@barclays.com

 

BerenbergJoel Spunginjoel.spungin@berenberg.com
Citigroup InvestmentRoger Elliottroger.elliott@citigroup.com
Credit SuisseNeil Glynn
neil.glynn@credit-suisse.com
Davy ResearchAllan Smylie
Allan.Smylie@davy.ie
Deutsche BankAndy Chuandy-c.chu@db.com
Exane BNP ParibasRobert Joynsonrobert.joynson@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman SachsPatrick Creusetpatrick.creuset@gs.com
HSBC BankEdward Stanfordedward.stanford@hsbc.com
Jefferies International LimitedDavid Kerstens
dkerstens@jefferies.com
Kepler Cheuvreux
Aymeric P. Poulainapoulain@keplercheuvreux.com
MainFirst Bank AGTobias Sittigtobias.sittig@mainfirst.com
MirabaudRolf Kunz
rolf.kunz@mirabaud.com
Morgan StanleyPenelope Butcher
penelope.butcher@morganstanley.com
RBC Capital MarketsDamian Brewerdamian.brewer@rbccm.com
Stifel, Nicolaus & CompanyBruce Chan
chanb@stifel.com
Thompson, Davis & CoDavid Campbelldcampbell@thompsondavis.com
UBSSebastian Vogelsebastian.vogel@ubs.com
ZKBMarco Strittmattermarco.strittmatter@zkb.ch